Sat Jan 2, 8:00 PM
Ste. Anne
Ile des Chenes
Fri Jan 8, 8:00 PM
Red River
Grunthal
Sat Jan 9, 8:00 PM
Red River
Ile des Chenes
Sat Jan 9, 7:00 PM
Steinbach
Ste. Anne
Sun Jan 10, 8:00 PM
Ile des Chenes
Steinbach
Tue Jan 12, 8:00 PM
Grunthal
Ste. Anne
Wed Jan 13, 8:00 PM
Steinbach
Ile des Chenes

CSHL Contacts

2020-21

 

President

Stacey Neufeld

204-381 0613

   

fireneufy@gmail.com

     

Vice-President/
League Registrar

Jonathan Waite

204-381-6789

 

 

jonw8@icloud.com

     

Secretary

Monique Laramee

moniquelaramee@bigfreight.com

     

Treasurer/
Statistician

Rick Lafreniere

204-424-5075

    rlafreni@mts.net
     
     
Commissioner  Peter Rempel  204-326-0880
    prempel@me.com
     
Referee-in-Chief Marc Levesque marc.levesque94@gmail.com
     
     

Teams

 

 

Grunthal Red Wings

Dave Penner

204-392-3045


dave.penner@southeastlivestock.com


 

Jeff Penner

204-392-3798


jtpenner15@gmail.com


 

 

 

Red River Wild

Donovan Epp

204-712-7252

 

vanepp65@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Ste. Anne Aces

Kevin Lansard

204-471-3390

 

kevin@lansard.ca

 

     
     

 Ils des Chene North Stars

Gaetan Beauchemin

 204-793-1035


gjbeauchemin@aol.com





Steinbach Huskies

Teddy Laing

204-371-8540

 

theodorlaing@gmail.com

 

 


 

 


 




The Carrillon

Terry Frey

326-4860

 

sports@thecarillon.com

 

AM1250

Clayton Dreger

1-800-374-3315

 

cdreger@goldenwestradio.com